Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Bradford City away ticket news

22 November 2018

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s away trip to Bradford City on Saturday, December 22nd (3.00pm kick-off).

Ticket News

Peterborough and Walsall coach travel on sale

30 November 2018

We have been handed an initial allocation of just over 1,000 tickets for the match.

Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Bradford have contacted us to inform us that in celebration of the NHS's 70th anniversary, they are offering home and away supporters with an NHS ID up to two tickets for £5 (this offer is £5 a ticket, maximum of two per ID card) for the SUFC fixture. 

These are available in person or over the phone (not online). Valid NHS ID must be seen before tickets can be released. Only available from SUFC in advance up to 5pm on Friday 21st December. Not available to purchase on the day of the game.

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £20
60+/Students with valid ID £15
15 and under £10
Under-11 £5 when purchased with adult ticket

*Please note adult tickets increase to £25 on matchday

*We have also been handed three pairs of wheelchair and carer tickets. Disabled fans must be in receipt of DLA at the higher level, or middle rate for mobility.

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 5pm on Friday, December 21st, 2018.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Tuesday, November 27 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 28 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 29 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, November 30 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 1 - 10am until 2pm
Sunday, December 2 - Closed
Monday, December 3 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 4 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 5 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 7 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 8 - 9am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Gillingham game)
Sunday, December 9 - Closed
Monday, December 10 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 11 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 12 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 13 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 14 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 15 - 9am until 2pm
Sunday, December 16 - Closed
Monday, December 17 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 18 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 19 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 21 - 8.30am until 5pm (Bradford away tickets go off sale at 5pm)


Advertisement block