Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Bradford City (H)

5 May 2018

The Iron have made five changes going into the home clash against Bradford City.

Jordan Clarke, Murray Wallace, Funso Ojo, Duane Holmes and Ivan Toney are replaced by Marnick Vermijl, Cameron Burgess, Neal Bishop, Cameron McGeehan and Lee Novak.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Townsend, Morris, Bishop, Adelakun, Novak, Vermijl, Burgess, McArdle, Yates, McGeehan.
Substitutes: Watson, Crofts, Hopper, Lewis, Goode, Sutton, Butroid.

Bradford City: Doyle, Kilgallon, Dieng, Wyke, McCartan, Warnock, Gilled, Knight-Percival, Gibson, McMahon, Lund.
Substitutes: Chicksen, Vincelot, Poleon, Raeder, Hawkes, Patrick, Staunton.

Advertisement block