Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets on sale for Charlton Athletic away trip

14 March 2018

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s League One trip to face Charlton Athletic on Saturday, April 14th.

Ticket News

AFC Wimbledon, Charlton Athletic and MK Dons travel on sale

19 March 2018

United have received an initial allocation of 520 tickets, located in the South Stand, for the away clash at the Valley.

Please note, Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Charlton. Fans can also save by buying in advance.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY ADVANCE PRICE MATCHDAY PRICE
Adults £20 £23
Seniors (65+) £16 £19 
Under-21 £16 £16

Student

£10 £10

Under-18

£10 £10 

Under-11

£5 £5

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 2pm on Friday, April 13, 2018.

Ambulant disabled and wheelchair disabled supporters are priced as follows, with a personal assistant free of charge. These tickets must be purchased in advance and are not available on the day:

CATEGORY ADVANCE PRICE
Disabled Adults £17
Disabled Seniors (65+) £14
Disabled Under-21 £14

Disabled Students

£10

Disabled Under-18

£10

Disabled Under-11

£5

HOW TO BUY ONLINE

www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Wednesday, March 14 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 15 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 16 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 17 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Shrewsbury game)
Sunday, March 18 - Closed
Monday, March 19 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 20 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 21 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 22 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 23 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 24 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Rochdale game)
Sunday, March 25 - Closed
Monday, March 26 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 27 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 28 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 29 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 30 – Closed
Saturday, March 31 - Closed
Sunday, April 1 - Closed
Monday, April 2 – 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Plymouth game)
Tuesday, April 3 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, April 4 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 5 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 6 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, April 7 - Closed
Sunday, April 8 - Closed
Monday, April 9 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, April 10 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, April 11 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 12 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 13 – 8.30am until 5pm (tickets remain on sale until 2pm)


Advertisement block