Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Oxford United (A)

30 March 2018

The Iron make three changes going into their away clash at Oxford United.

Jordan Clarke, Conor Townsend and Hakeeb Adelakun replace Neal Bishop, Cameron Burgess and Tom Hopper.


Oxford United: Eastwood, Ledson, Thomas, Brannagan, Dickie, Henry, Rothwell, Kane, Smith-Brown, Mousinho, Napa.
Substitutes: Shearer, Martin, Ruffels, Obika, Ricardinho, Mehmeti, Buckley-Ricketts.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Clarke, Townsend, Wallace, Ojo, Toney, Morris, Adelakun, Holmes, McArdle, Yates.
Substitutes: Watson, Bishop, Hopper, Novak, Vermijl, Burgess, McGeehan.

Advertisement block