Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Advance saving! Save by buying your Walsall tickets in advance

1 March 2018

Save money by purchasing your Iron v Walsall tickets in advance! Tickets are on sale now!

The game will played on Saturday, April 21st, 2018 (3.00pm kick-off).

Supporters can buy at Early Bird prices until the ticket office closes on Friday, April 20th at 5pm, and also until three hours before kick-off online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Buying online also enables fans to use our ‘e-ticket’ option which emails the ticket across to the supporter's email address, and enables them to print the ticket at home, or scan from their mobile at the turnstile.

Fans will be able to pay on the gate for Turnstiles 2A and 2B of the Britcon Stand, with further details to be announced closer to matchday.

United's encounter against the Saddlers is a Category B fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £17 £18 £21
65+/U21/
Student
£12 £13 £15
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £19 £20 £23
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18** £3 £4 £6
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £29 £30 £33
65 £22 £23 £25
U21 £17 £18 £20
U18 £12 £13 £15

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

Tuesday, March 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 7 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 8 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 9 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 10 - Closed
Sunday, March 11 - Closed
Monday, March 12 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 13 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 14 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 15 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 16 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 17 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Shrewsbury game)
Sunday, March 18 - Closed
Monday, March 19 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 21 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 22 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 23 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 24 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Rochdale game)
Sunday, March 25 - Closed
Monday, March 26 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 27 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 28 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 29 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 30 - Closed
Saturday, March 31 - Closed
Sunday, April 1 - Closed
Monday, April 2 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Plymouth game)
Tuesday, April 3 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, April 4 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 5 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, April 7 - Closed
Sunday, April 8 - Closed
Monday, April 9 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, April 10 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, April 11 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 12 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 13 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, April 14 - Closed
Sunday, April 15 - Closed
Monday, April 16 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, April 17 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, April 18 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 19 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, April 21 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Walsall game)


Advertisement block