Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Official away travel raffle winners 2017-18

18 June 2018

The Iron can now reveal the names of the winners, who will receive a match worn kit from 2017-18 after they were randomly drawn out of our Official Away Travel raffle.

There were nine prizes up for grabs, with all supporters who bought a raffle ticket on the club's travel over the course of the campaign entered into the draw.

A random number generator was used, from parameters 1 to 1645 to determine the winners, with each supporter allocated a number following each away trip.

With each winner now contacted, we can now reveal the names of the people who will receive a matchworn kit from 2017-18.

  • 1133 - Jordan Clarke (Shaun Clarke - Fleetwood Town, coach two)
  • 941 - Conor Townsend (Peter Hartley - Blackburn Rovers, coach one)
  • 444 - Josh Morris (Phil Moody - Rotherham United, coach two)
  • 867 - Tom Hopper (Kate Harrison - Walsall, coach one)
  • 150 - Lee Novak (Kate Harrison - Plymouth Argyle, coach one)
  • 1018 - Cameron Burgess (Riley Barnard - Blackburn Rovers, coach three)
  • 631 - Simon Church (Sara McCartney - Bradford City, coach one)
  • 135 - Ivan Toney (Dave Richards - Plymouth Argyle, coach one)
  • 409 - Ryan Yates (John Birley - Rotherham United, coach one)

To be in with a chance of winning in 2018-19, travel with us on our official away coaches and purchase a raffle ticket. You have two chances of winning - either an instant £15 win on the coach, or a chance to win a player's kit at the end of the season.

Advertisement block