Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Dates for this season's FA Cup confirmed

15 June 2018

The Football Association has announced its fixture schedule for the 2018/19 season.

This includes the dates of the key games and the rounds of The Emirates FA Cup.

The Iron will enter the FA Cup at the First Round stage in November.

The FA Cup dates are as follows:

Extra Preliminary Round - Saturday 11 August 2018
Preliminary Round - Saturday 25 August 2018
First Round Qualifying - Saturday 8 September 2018
Second Round Qualifying - Saturday 22 September 2018
Third Round Qualifying - Saturday 6 October 2018
Fourth Round Qualifying - Saturday 20 October 2018
First Round Proper - Saturday 10 November 2018
Second Round Proper - Saturday 1 December 2018
Third Round Proper - Saturday 5 January 2019
Fourth Round Proper - Saturday 26 January 2019
Fifth Round Proper - Saturday 16 February 2019
Sixth Round Proper - Saturday 16 March 2019
Semi Final - Saturday 6 April 2019
Final - Saturday 18 May 2019

More details of the FA schedule for the upcoming season can be seen here.

The Iron's 2018/19 Sky Bet League One fixture list will be released at 9am next Thursday, 21st June. It will be available here as soon as it is revealed.


Advertisement block