Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets on sale for Fleetwood away encounter

8 January 2018

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s League One trip to face Fleetwood Town on Saturday, 3rd February.

Ticket News

Southend, Fleetwood, Peterborough and Bristol Rovers away travel on sale

15 January 2018

United have received an initial allocation of 400 tickets, with tickets located in the Percy Ronson (standing) and Parkside (seating) Stands.

Please note, Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Fleetwood.

*All students need to bring valid student ID that we can photocopy and provide to Fleetwood Town (must be in date).

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Prices for the game are as follows:

STANDING

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £22
Over 65 £17
Student £10*

Under-18

£10

Under-16

£5

Under-5

FREE

SEATING

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £24
Over 65 £19
Student £12*

Under-18

£12

Under-16

£7

Under-5

FREE

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 2pm on Friday, February 2nd, 2018.

Disabled fans pay the relevant price class (see above) and are entitled to a carer free of charge. Proof of entitlement to DLA must be provided.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Monday, January 8 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, January 9 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, January 10 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, January 11 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, January 12 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, January 13 - Closed
Sunday, January 14 - 8.30am until 5pm
Monday, January 15 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, January 16 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, January 17 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, January 18 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, January 19 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, January 20 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Gillingham game)
Sunday, January 21 - Closed
Monday, January 22 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, January 23 - 8.30am until 7.45pm (and also for a short period of time after the Doncaster game)
Wednesday, January 24 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, January 25 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, January 26 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, January 27 - Closed
Sunday, January 28 - Closed
Monday, January 29 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, January 30 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, January 31 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, February 1 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, February 2 – 8.30am until 5pm


Advertisement block