Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Gillingham (H)

20 January 2018

The Iron named an unchanged team for their home clash against Gillingham.

Scunthorpe United: Watson, Wallace, Ojo, van Veen, Morris, Bishop, Hopper, Adelakun, Holmes, Goode, Burgess.
Substitutes: Kelsey, Townsend, Toney, Novak, Sutton, McArdle, McGeehan.

Gillingham: Holy, O'Neill, Garmston, Ehmer, Zakuani, Hessenthaler, Eaves, Martin, Parker, Reilly, Byrne.
Substitutes: Nelson, Lacey, Wilkinson, Ogilvie, Nugent, Oldaker, List.

Click here to access our Iron v Gillingham match centre.

Advertisement block