Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Bury (H)

1 January 2018

The Iron make two changes going into their home clash versus Bury.

Levi Sutton and Lee Novak replace Hakeeb Adelakun and Tom Hopper in the starting XI.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Townsend, Wallace, Ojo, van Veen, Morris, Novak, Holmes, Goode, Burgess, Sutton.
Substitutes: Watson, Madden, Bishop, Hopper, Lewis, Adelakun, Church.

Bury: Fasan, Smith, Bunn, Jones, Leigh, O'Connell, Aldred, Laurent, Danns, Edwards, Reilly.
Substitutes: Maloney, Skarz, O'Shea, Tutte, Maguire, Dawson, Dai.

Advertisement block