Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Advance saving! Save by buying your Doncaster Rovers tickets in advance

15 January 2018

Save money by purchasing your Iron v Doncaster Rovers tickets in advance! Tickets are on sale now!

The game will played on Tuesday, January 23rd, 2018 (7.45pm kick-off).

Supporters can buy at Early Bird prices until the ticket office closes on Monday, January 22nd at 5pm, and also until three hours before kick-off online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Buying online also enables fans to use our ‘e-ticket’ option which emails the ticket across to the supporter's email address, and enables them to print the ticket at home, or scan from their mobile at the turnstile.

Fans are able to pay on Turnstiles 2A and 2B for the Britcon Stand, with further details to be announced nearer the time of the game.

United's encounter against Rovers is a Category A fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £22 £23 £26
65+/U21/
Student
£15 £16 £18
U18 £6 £7 £9
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £22 £23 £26
65+/U21/
Student
£15 £16 £18
U18 £6 £7 £9
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £18 £19 £22
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18 £6 £7 £9
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £20 £21 £24
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18** £4 £5 £7
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £30 £31 £34
65 £23 £24 £26
U21 £18 £19 £21
U18 £13 £14 £16

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON

The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

Tuesday, December 12 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 13 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 14 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 15 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 16 – 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the MK Dons game)
Sunday, December 17 – Closed
Monday, December 18 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 19 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 20 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 21 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 22 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 23 – 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Southend United game)
Sunday, December 24 – Closed
Monday, December 25 – Closed
Tuesday, December 26 – Closed
Wednesday, December 27 – Closed
Thursday, December 28 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 29– 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 30 – Closed
Sunday, December 31 - 9am until 2pm
Monday, January 1 - 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Bury game)
Tuesday, January 2 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, January 3 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, January 4 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, January 5 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, January 6 - Closed
Sunday, January 7 - Closed
Monday, January 8 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, January 9 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, January 10 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, January 11 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, January 12 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, January 13 - Closed
Sunday, January 14 - 8.30am until 5pm
Monday, January 15 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, January 16 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, January 17 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, January 18 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, January 19 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, January 20 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Gillingham game)
Sunday, January 21 - Closed
Monday, January 22 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, January 23 - 8.30am until 7.45pm (and also for a short period of time after the game)


Advertisement block