Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets on sale for Wigan Athletic v Iron

25 February 2018

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s League One trip to face Wigan Athletic on Saturday, March 10, 2018 (kick-off 3pm).

Ticket News

Wigan Athletic and Oxford United travel on sale

27 February 2018

United have received an initial allocation of 1,014 with these located in the North Stand on an unreserved seating basis.

Please note, Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Wigan Athletic.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £22
65+ £15
U18 £8
U11 £5
U5 £2

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 2pm on Friday, March 9th, 2018.

All disabled tickets, including ambulant disabled tickets, are charged at the relevant price for their age, with a free carer ticket issued if necessary.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Thursday, February 22 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, February 23 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, February 24 - Closed
Sunday, February 25 - Closed
Monday, February 26 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, February 27 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, February 28 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 1 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 2 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 3 - 9am until 3pm (open for a short period of time after the Northampton game)
Sunday, March 4 - Closed
Monday, March 5 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 6 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 7 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 8 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 9 – 8.30am until 5pm (tickets go off sale at 2pm)


Advertisement block