Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Peterborough United (A)

13 February 2018

The Iron make four changes going into their away clash at Peterborough United.

Levi Sutton, Hakeeb Adelakun, Ryan Yates and Lee Novak replace Marnick Vermijl, Duane Holmes, Neal Bishop and Tom Hopper.

Peterborough United: Bond, Shephard, Tafazolli, Baldwin, Maddison, Marriott, Ward, Morias, Doughty, Taylor, Grant.
Substitutes: O’Malley, Hughes, Forrester, Lloyd, Da Silva Lopes, Bogle, Cooper.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Townsend, Wallace, Ojo, Toney, Morris, Adelakun, Novak, Sutton, McArdle, Yates.
Substitutes: Watson, Bishop, Hopper, Holmes, Goode, Burgess, McGeehan.

Advertisement block