Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Fleetwood Town (A)

3 February 2018

The Iron make six changes heading into their away clash at Fleetwood Town.

Matt Gilks, Marnick Vermijl, Rory McArdle, Conor Townsend, Neal Bishop and Ivan Toney replace Rory Watson, Charlie Goode, Cameron Burgess, Hakeeb Adelakun, Cameron McGeehan and Kevin van Veen in the starting eleven.

Fleetwood Town: Neal, Coyle, O'Connor, Eastham, Pond, Dempsey, McAleny, Diagouraga, Madden, Glendon, Hunter.
Substitutes: Cairns, Hiwula, Burns, Grant, Oliver, Jones, Schwabl.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Townsend, Wallace, Ojo, Toney, Morris, Bishop, Hopper, Vermijl, Holmes, McArdle.
Substitutes: Watson, Adelakun, Novak, Goode, Sutton, Yates, McGeehan.

Advertisement block