Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Bristol Rovers (A)

24 February 2018

The Iron have made four changes heading into their away clash at Bristol Rovers.

Neal Bishop, Tom Hopper, Cameron Burgess and Cameron McGeehan replace Lee Novak, Ivan Toney, Levi Sutton and Conor Townsend from the team that started against Northampton Town a week earlier.

Bristol Rovers: Smith, Parkinson, Lockyer, Craig, Brown, Sercombe, Sinclair, Lines, Bennett, Gaffney, Harrison.
Substitutes: Slocombe, Sweeney, Nichols, Clarke, Moore, Telford, Mensah.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Wallace, Ojo, Morris, Bishop, Hopper, Holmes, Burgess, McArdle, Yates, McGeehan.
Substitutes: Watson, Townsend, Williams, Lewis, Adelakun, Goode, Sutton.

Advertisement block