Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Shrewsbury Town (A)

2 December 2018

The Iron have made three changes going into their away Emirates FA Cup second round clash at Shrewsbury Town, with James Perch, James Horsfield and Ike Ugbo making way for Cameron Borthwick-Jackson, Matthew Lund and Kyle Wootton.

Shrewsbury Town: Arnold, Sadler, Beckles, Docherty, Okenabirhie, Bolton, Gilliead, Holloway, Waterfall, Laurent, Grant.
Substitutes: Coleman, Emmanuel, Haynes, John-Lewis, Eisa, Colkett, Sears.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, Borthwick-Jackson, Lund, Morris, Dales, Novak, Thomas, Goode, Burgess, McArdle, Wootton.
Substitutes: Flatt, Horsfield, Ugbo, Humphrys, Lewis, Ben El-Mhanni, Sutton.

Advertisement block