Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Bradford City (A)

22 December 2018

The Iron have made three changes to their side ahead of the trip to Bradford, with Funso Ojo, Levi Sutton and Kyle Wootton replacing Matthew Lund, Josh Morris and Andy Dales.

Bradford City: O'Donnell, Chicksen, McGowan, Doyle, Payne, Miller, Akpan, Knight-Percival, Caddis, L O'Brien, Ball.
Substitutes: Wilson, J O'Brien, Bruenker, Wood, Devine, Isherwood, Goldthorp.

Scunthorpe United: Alnwick, Clarke, Borthwick-Jackson, Ojo, Perch, Novak, Thomas, Goode, Sutton, McArdle, Wootton.
Substitutes: Flatt, Horsfield, Ugbo, Dales, Lewis, Ben El-Mhanni, Burgess.

Advertisement block