Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Doncaster Rovers (H)

14 August 2018

The Iron have made three changes going into their home Carabao Cup clash against Doncaster Rovers, with Rory McArdle, Josh Morris and Ryan Colclough replacing Cameron Burgess, Andy Dales and Stephen Humphrys.

Scunthorpe United: Watson, Clarke, Borthwick-Jackson, Lund, Morris, Perch, Novak, Thomas, Goode, McArdle, Colclough.
Substitutes: Flatt, Horsfield, Humphrys, Dales, Burgess, Olomola, Butroid.

Doncaster Rovers: Marosi, Mason, Andrew, Wright, Butler, Wilks, Whiteman, Marquis, Kane, Blair, Coppinger.
Substitutes: Lawlor, McCullough, Anderson, Beestin, Taylor, May, Amos.

Advertisement block