Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Walsall (H)

21 April 2018

The Iron named an unchanged team for the home clash against Walsall.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Clarke, Townsend, Wallace, Ojo, Toney, Morris, Adelakun, Holmes, McArdle, Yates.
Substitutes: Watson, Bishop, Hopper, Novak, Vermijl, Burgess, McGeehan.

Walsall: Roberts, Devlin, Leahy, Fitzwater, Guthrie, Chambers, Kinsella, Dobson, Morris, Bakayoko, Ngoy.
Substitutes: Gillespie, Cuvelier, Oztumer, Flanagan, Roberts, Shaibu, Kouhyar.

Advertisement block