Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Plymouth clash rescheduled for Tuesday, May 1st

3 April 2018

The Iron’s home game against Plymouth Argyle has been rescheduled for Tuesday, May 1st, 2018 (7.45pm kick-off).

The match was originally set to take place on Monday, April 2nd, but was postponed due to a waterlogged pitch.

Original match tickets apply for this fixture. Home supporters unable to attend the new date are entitled to a refund if they get in touch with our ticket office before 5pm on Tuesday, April 24th. Contact the ticket office at Glanford Park in person or by calling 01724 747670 to arrange. If purchased from Plymouth Argyle, please contact the Pilgrims.

Tickets for the rearranged game are on sale now, and details can be seen below.

Supporters can buy at Early Bird prices until 5pm on Monday, April 30th from our ticket office and online before 4.45pm on Tuesday, May 1st via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Buying online also enables fans to use our ‘e-ticket’ option which emails the ticket across to the supporter's email address, and enables them to print the ticket at home, or scan from their mobile at the turnstile.

Fans will be able to pay on the gate for Turnstiles 2A and 2B of the Britcon Stand, with further details to be announced closer to the time of the game.

United's encounter against Argyle is a Category B fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £17 £18 £21
65+/U21/
Student
£12 £13 £15
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £19 £20 £23
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18** £3 £4 £6
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £29 £30 £33
65 £22 £23 £25
U21 £17 £18 £20
U18 £12 £13 £15

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

Wednesday, April 4 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 5 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, April 7 - Closed
Sunday, April 8 - Closed
Monday, April 9 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, April 10 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, April 11 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 12 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 13 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, April 14 - Closed
Sunday, April 15 - Closed
Monday, April 16 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, April 17 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, April 18 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 19 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, April 21 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Walsall game)
Sunday, April 22 - Closed
Monday, April 23 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, April 24 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, April 25 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, April 26 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, April 27 - Closed
Saturday, April 28 - Closed
Sunday, April 29 - Closed
Monday, April 30 - 8.30am until 5pm


Advertisement block