Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Photos: Scunthorpe United Awards Evening 2017-18

24 April 2018

Club photographer Damon Campion presents images from the Iron's awards dinner, held in the Sir Ian Botham Executive Lounge on Tuesday evening.

Duane Holmes scooped five of the accolades, including the main club Player of the Year award; the Ernie Storey Memorial Trophy.

Matt Gilks and Funso Ojo also picked up awards, while Josh Morris' strike against Charlton Athletic was voted as goal of the season.

Advertisement block