Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Portsmouth (H)

23 September 2017

The Iron make one change heading into their home League One clash against Portsmouth.

Lewis Butroid replaces Conor Townsend in the starting eleven, as the only change from the team that faced Doncaster Rovers a week before.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Clarke, Wallace, Ojo, Madden, Morris, Bishop, Novak, Holmes, McArdle, Butroid.
Substitutes: Watson, Mantom, van Veen, Hopper, Adelakun, Burgess, Sutton.

Portsmouth: McGee, Clarke, Burgess, O’Keefe, Pitman, Hawkins, Kennedy, Donohue, Lowe, Thompson, Close.
Substitutes: Bass, Chaplin, Naismith, Talbot, Evans, May, Haunstrip.

Advertisement block