Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Rotherham United (A)

14 October 2017

The Iron have made four changes going into their away match at Rotherham United.

Lewis Butroid, Neal Bishop, Kevin van Veen and Tom Hopper make way for Conor Townsend, Andrew Crofts, Duane Holmes and Paddy Madden.

Rotherham United: O'Donnell, Cummings, Ihiekwe, Wood, Mattock, Williams, Vaulks, Towell, Forde, Ball, Moore.
Substitutes: Rodak, Emmanuel, Ajayi, Clarke-Harris, Yates, Newell, Bray.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Clarke, Townsend, Crofts, Wallace, Ojo, Madden, Morris, Novak, Holmes, McArdle.
Substitutes: Watson, Mantom, van Veen, Bishop, Adelakun, Burgess, Butroid.

Click here to access our Rotherham v Iron match centre.

Advertisement block