The Iron enter their Checkatrade Trophy game at Doncaster Rovers making eight changes from the side that defeated Oldham Athletic in the league at the weekend.

Only Jordan Clarke, Cameron Burgess and Funso Ojo stay from the starting XI that saw off the Latics.

Doncaster Rovers: Marosi, Alcock, Baudry, Amos, Garratt, Beestin, Mason, James, Williams, Mandeville, Khamis.
Substitutes: Jones, Prior, Morris, Fletcher, Scattergood, Horton.

Scunthorpe United: Watson, Clarke, Ojo, Madden, van Veen, Lewis, Redmond, Goode, Burgess, Church, Butroid.
Substitutes: Gilks, Wallace, Hopper, Adelakun, Novak, Holmes, McArdle.

Follow Us

Close navigation