Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Advance saving! Save by buying your Wigan Athletic tickets in advance

7 October 2017

Save money by purchasing your Iron v Wigan Athletic tickets in advance! Tickets are on sale now!

Restaurant

Enjoy hospitality ahead of Wigan clash

6 October 2017

The game will played on Saturday, October 7th, 2017 (3pm kick-off).

The Early Bird deadline at our ticket office has now expired, but supporters have until 1.30pm* on the matchday to buy online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

*A local internet issue has caused problems with our ticketing site on Saturday morning, but we’re back up and running now and have extended the online only deadline.

Buying online also enables fans to use our ‘e-ticket’ option which emails the ticket across to the supporter's email address, and enables them to print the ticket at home, or scan from their mobile at the turnstile.

Fans are able to pay on Turnstiles 2A and 2B for the Britcon Stand, and also Turnstile 5A for the Clugston Stand. Please note, matchday prices apply though.

United's encounter against the Latics is a Category A fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £22 £23 £26
65+/U21/
Student
£15 £16 £18
U18 £6 £7 £9
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £22 £23 £26
65+/U21/
Student
£15 £16 £18
U18 £6 £7 £9
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £18 £19 £22
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18 £6 £7 £9
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £20 £21 £24
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18** £4 £5 £7
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £30 £31 £34
65 £23 £24 £26
U21 £18 £19 £21
U18 £13 £14 £16

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:
> Friday 8th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 9th September - 8.30am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Blackpool game) 
> Sunday 10th September – Closed 
> Monday 11th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm 
> Tuesday 12th September - 8.30am to kick-off at 7.45pm (and for a short period of time after the Blackburn game) 
> Wednesday 13th September - 8.30am to 6.00pm 
> Thursday 14th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 15th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 16th September - 10.00am to 2.00pm
> Sunday 17th September - Closed
> Monday 18th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 19th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 20th September - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 21st September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 22nd September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 23rd September - 8.30am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Portsmouth game) 
> Sunday 24th September - Closed
> Monday 25th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Tuesday 26th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Wednesday 27th September - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 28th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 29th September - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 30th September - Closed
> Sunday 1st October – Closed 
> Monday 2nd October - 8.30am to 5.00pm 
> Tuesday 3rd October - 8.30am to kick-off at 7.45pm (and for a short period of time after the Grimsby game) 
> Wednesday 4th October - 8.30am to 6.00pm
> Thursday 5th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Friday 6th October - 8.30am to 5.00pm
> Saturday 7th October - 8.30am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the Wigan game) 

Christmas Events


Advertisement block