Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets on sale for Boxing Day trip to Blackpool

17 November 2017

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s League One trip to face Blackpool on Tuesday, 26th December.

Ticket News

Doncaster, Walsall and Blackpool away travel on sale

27 November 2017

United have received an initial allocation of 500 tickets for the away clash at Bloomfield Road.

Please note, Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Blackpool

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £22
Seniors (60+) £18
Under 19 £10

Juniors (Under 11 - with an adult/senior)

FREE

Disabled (relevant concession applies)
in receipt of high, medium or enhanced rate

£22

Carer

FREE

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 5pm on Saturday, December 23rd, 2017.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Monday, November 27 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, November 28 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 29 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 30 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 1 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 2 – 9am until 2pm
Sunday, December 3 – Closed
Monday, December 4 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 5 – 8.30am until 7.45pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Leicester City Under-21s game)
Wednesday, December 6 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 7 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 8 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 9 – 9am until 2pm
Sunday, December 10 – Closed
Monday, December 11 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 12 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 13 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 14 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 15 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 16 – 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the MK Dons game)
Sunday, December 17 – Closed
Monday, December 18 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 19 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 20 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 21 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 22 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 23 – 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Southend United game)
Sunday, December 24 – Closed
Monday, December 25 – Closed


Advertisement block