Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Advance saving! Save by buying your Bury tickets in advance

17 November 2017

Save money by purchasing your Iron v Bury tickets in advance! Tickets are on sale now!

The game will played on Monday, January 1st, 2018 (3.00pm kick-off).

Supporters can buy at Early Bird prices until the ticket office closes on Sunday, December 31st at 2pm, and also until three hours before kick-off online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Fans will be able to pay on the gate for Turnstiles 2A and 2B of the Britcon Stand, with further details to be announced closer to matchday.

United's encounter against the Shakers is a Category B fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £17 £18 £21
65+/U21/
Student
£12 £13 £15
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £19 £20 £23
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18** £3 £4 £6
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £29 £30 £33
65 £22 £23 £25
U21 £17 £18 £20
U18 £12 £13 £15

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

Monday, November 27 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, November 28 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, November 29 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, November 30 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 1 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 2 – 9am until 2pm
Sunday, December 3 – Closed
Monday, December 4 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 5 – 8.30am until 7.45pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Leicester City Under-21s game)
Wednesday, December 6 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 7 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 8 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 9 – 9am until 2pm
Sunday, December 10 – Closed
Monday, December 11 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 12 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 13 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 14 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 15 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 16 – 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the MK Dons game)
Sunday, December 17 – Closed
Monday, December 18 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 19 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 20 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 21 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 22 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 23 – 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Southend United game)
Sunday, December 24 – Closed
Monday, December 25 – Closed
Tuesday, December 26 – Closed
Wednesday, December 27 – Closed
Thursday, December 28 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 29– 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 30 – Closed
Sunday, December 31 - 9am until 2pm
Monday, January 1 - 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Bury game)


Advertisement block