Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


18 March 2017

The Iron have made two changes from Tuesday's victory over Rochdale ahead of today's encounter with Oxford United at the Kassam Stadium.

Matt Crooks misses out, as does Kevin van Veen, with Neal Bishop and Josh Morris drafted in as replacements - the latter returning from injury.

Oxford United: Eastwood, Skarz, Lundstram, Nelson, Martinez, Sercombe, McAleny, Ruffels, Edwards, Rothwell, Dunkley.
Substitutes: Stevens, Maguire, Hemmings, Hall, Ledson, Raglan, Johnson.

Scunthorpe United: Daniels, Wallace, Mirfin, Dawson, Madden, Morris, Bishop, Hopper, Toffolo, Ness, Clarke.
Substitutes: Anyon, Wiseman, Adelakun, Holmes, Goode, Toney, Davies.

Tweets by @SUFCOfficial

Advertisement block