Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


26 March 2017

The Iron have made five changes going into their home game against Bradford City.

Charlie Goode, Conor Townsend, Matt Crooks, Hakeeb Adelakun and Ivan Toney replace David Mirfin, Harry Toffolo, Neal Bishop, Jamie Ness and Tom Hopper in the starting eleven.

Scunthorpe United: Daniels, Wallace, Dawson, Madden, Morris, Adelakun, Goode, Townsend, Toney, Crooks, Clarke.
Substitutes: Anyon, Wiseman, Mirfin, Bishop, Hopper, Ness, Davies.

Bradford City: Doyle, Meredith, Toner, Vincelot, Marshall, Dieng, Wyke, Clarke, Jones, McArdle, McMahon.
Substitutes: Sattlemaier, Darby, Hiwula, Hanson, Penny, Pybus, Devine.

Advertisement block