Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Support the Iron in round one of the Carabao Cup v Notts County

30 July 2017

Tickets are now on sale for the Iron's first round clash in the Carabao Cup against Notts County.

Club News

Enjoy hospitality before Notts County Carabao Cup clash

31 July 2017

The Magpies travel to Glanford Park on Tuesday, August 8th, 2017, with the match kicking off at 7.45pm. 

Fans are able to pay on the turnstile for the Britcon Stand, with further options to be confirmed closer to matchday.

Prices are as follows:

CATEGORY ADULT OVER 65/UNDER 21 UNDER 18
Standing £10 £6 £2
Seating £12 £8 £2
Executive £17 £13 £8

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

> Sunday 30th July - Closed
> Monday 31st July - 8.30am to 5.00pm 
> Tuesday 1st August - 8.30am to 5.00pm 
> Wednesday 2nd August - 8.30am to 6.00pm 
> Thursday 3rd August - 8.30am to 5.00pm 
> Friday 4th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm 
> Saturday 5th August - 9.00am to kick-off at 3.00pm (and for a short period of time after the game)
> Sunday 6th August - Closed
> Monday 7th August - 8.30am to 5.00pm 
> Tuesday 8th August - 8.30am to kick-off at 7.45pm (and for a short period of time after the game)


Advertisement block