Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


14 February 2017

The Iron have made three changes ahead of their home clash against Walsall.

Jamie Ness replaces Neal Bishop, while Ivan Toney and Paddy Madden come in for Kevin van Veen and Tom Hopper.

Scunthorpe United: Daniels, Wallace, Mirfin, Dawson, Madden, Morris, Toffolo, Holmes, Toney, Ness, Sutton.
Substitutes: Anyon, van Veen, Bishop, Hopper, Goode, Davies, Crooks.

Walsall: Etheridge, Edwards, O'Connor, McCarthy, Chambers, Cuvelier, Jackson, Oztumer, Osbourne, Preston, O'Connell.
Substitutes: MacGillivray, Dobson, Morris, Randall, Bakayoko, Roberts, Moussa.

Tweets by @SUFCOfficial

Advertisement block