Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets on sale for trip to Blackburn Rovers

12 December 2017

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s League One trip to face Blackburn Rovers on Saturday, December 30th.

Ticket News

Blackpool, Blackburn and Portsmouth away travel on sale

8 December 2017

United have received an initial allocation of 1,060 tickets for the away clash at Ewood Park.

Please note, Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Blackburn.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY ADVANCE PRICES MATCHDAY PRICES
Adults £22 £24
Seniors (65 and over) £15 £17
18-21s £15 £17

Juniors (aged 12-17)

£7 £8

Under-12s*

£5 £6

Wheelchair/ambulant disabled supporter tickets are on sale too, with the prices the same as standard match prices, but there is no charge for the assistant/carer ticket.

*All Under-12 tickets must be sold with an accompanying adult.

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 2pm on Friday, December 29th, 2017.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Monday, December 4 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 5 – 8.30am until 7.45pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Leicester City Under-21s game)
Wednesday, December 6 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 7 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 8 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 9 – 9am until 2pm
Sunday, December 10 – Closed
Monday, December 11 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 12 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 13 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 14 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 15 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 16 – 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the MK Dons game)
Sunday, December 17 – Closed
Monday, December 18 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, December 19 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, December 20 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, December 21 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 22 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, December 23 – 9am until 3pm (and also open for a short period of time after the Southend United game)
Sunday, December 24 – Closed
Monday, December 25 – Closed
Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
Wednesday, December 27 - Closed
Thursday, December 28 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, December 29 - 8.30am until 5pm (Blackburn Rovers tickets go off sale at 2pm)


Advertisement block