The Iron make two changes going into their home clash against Southend United.

Conor Townsend and Funso Ojo replace Levi Sutton and the suspended Neal Bishop.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Townsend, Wallace, Ojo, van Veen, Morris, Hopper, Adelakun, Holmes, Goode, Burgess.
Substitutes: Watson, Madden, Lewis, Redmond, Sutton, Church, Butroid.

Southend United: Oxley, Coker, Wordsworth, Ferdinand, Turner, Fortune, Cox, McLaughlin, Demetriou, Wright, White.
Substitutes: Hendrie, Ba, Bishop, Yearwood, McGlashan, Kyprianou, Wabo.

Follow Us

Close navigation