Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Oxford United (H)

19 August 2017

The Iron have entered their home clash against Oxford United making no changes from the side that drew at Rochdale a week earlier.

Manager Graham Alexander kept faith with the side that started the 1-1 draw at the Crown Oil Arena.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Townsend, Wallace, Ojo, Madden, van Veen, Morris, Bishop, Adelakun, Sutton, McArdle.
Substitutes: Watson, Mantom, Hopper, Redmond, Holmes, Goode, Burgess.

Oxford United: Eastwood, Ribeiro, Williamson, Nelson, Hall, Ledson, Thomas, Payne, Ruffels, Henry, Ricardinho.
Substitutes: Shearer, Martin, Hemmings, Rothwell, Obika, Carroll, van Kessel.

Advertisement block