Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Notts County (H)

8 August 2017

The Iron have made three changes going into their home Carabao Cup home clash against Notts County.

Cameron Burgess, Neal Bishop and Hakeeb Adelakun are replaced by Charlie Goode, Sam Mantom and Kevin van Veen in the starting eleven.

Scunthorpe United: Gilks, Clarke, Townsend, Wallace, Ojo, Mantom, Madden, van Veen, Morris, Goode, McArdle.
Substitutes: Watson, Hopper, Adelakun, Redmond, Holmes, Burgess, Sutton.

Notts County: Fitzsimmons, Dickinson, Hollis, Grant, Hawkridge, Forte, Brisley, Hunt, Yates, Milsom, Stead.
Substitutes: Pindroch, Tootle, Smith, Walker, Hodge, Thompson, Saunders.

Advertisement block