Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Advance saving! Save by buying your Portsmouth tickets in advance

23 August 2017

Save money by purchasing your Iron v Portsmouth tickets in advance! Tickets are on sale now!

The game will played on Saturday, September 23rd, 2017 (3pm kick-off).

Supporters can buy at Early Bird prices until the ticket office closes on Friday, September 22nd at 5pm, and also until three hours before kick-off online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Fans are able to pay on the turnstile for the Britcon Stand, with further 'Pay on the Gate' details to be confirmed around the time of the game.

United's encounter against Pompey is a Category A fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £22 £23 £26
65+/U21/
Student
£15 £16 £18
U18 £6 £7 £9
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £22 £23 £26
65+/U21/
Student
£15 £16 £18
U18 £6 £7 £9
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £18 £19 £22
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18 £6 £7 £9
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £20 £21 £24
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18** £4 £5 £7
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category A Early Bird Member Category A Early Bird Category A Matchday
Adult £30 £31 £34
65 £23 £24 £26
U21 £18 £19 £21
U18 £13 £14 £16

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

> Wednesday 23rd August - 8.30am until 6pm
> Thursday 24th August - 8.30am until 5pm
> Friday 25th August - 8.30am until 5pm
> Saturday 26th August - Closed
> Sunday 27th August - Closed
> Monday 28th August - Closed
> Tuesday 29th August - 8.30am until kick-off at 7.45pm (then open for a short while after the Sunderland game)
> Wednesday 30th August - 8.30am until 6pm
> Thursday 31st August - 8.30am until 5pm
> Friday 1st September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Saturday 2nd September - Closed
> Sunday 3rd September - Closed
> Monday 4th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Tuesday 5th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Wednesday 6th September - 8.30am until 6pm
> Thursday 7th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Friday 8th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Saturday 9th September - 9.00am until kick-off at 3.00pm (then open for a short while after the Blackpool game)
> Sunday 10th September - Closed
> Monday 11th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Tuesday 12th September - 8.30am until 7.45pm (then open for a short while after the Blackburn game)
> Wednesday 13th September - 8.30am until 6pm
> Thursday 14th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Friday 15th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Saturday 16th September - 10.00am to 2.00pm
> Sunday 17th September - Closed
> Monday 18th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Tuesday 19th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Wednesday 20th September - 8.30am until 6pm
> Thursday 21st September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Friday 22nd September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Saturday 23rd September - 9.00am until kick-off at 3.00pm (then open for a short while after the Portsmouth game)


Advertisement block