Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Advance saving! Save by buying your Blackburn Rovers tickets in advance

20 August 2017

Save money by purchasing your Iron v Blackburn tickets in advance! Tickets are on sale now!

Club News

Enjoy a three-course meal before the Iron vs Blackburn

22 August 2017

The game will played on Tuesday, September 12th, 2017 (7.45pm kick-off).

Supporters can buy at Early Bird prices until the ticket office closes on Monday, September 11th at 5pm, and also until three hours before kick-off online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Fans are able to pay on the turnstile for the Britcon Stand, with further 'Pay on the Gate' details to be confirmed around the time of the game.

United's encounter against the Rovers is a Category B fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £17 £18 £21
65+/U21/
Student
£12 £13 £15
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £19 £20 £23
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18** £3 £4 £6
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £29 £30 £33
65 £22 £23 £25
U21 £17 £18 £20
U18 £12 £13 £15

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

> Sunday 20th August - Closed
> Monday 21st August - 8.30am until 5pm
> Tuesday 22nd August - 8.30am until 5pm
> Wednesday 23rd August - 8.30am until 6pm
> Thursday 24th August - 8.30am until 5pm
> Friday 25th August - 8.30am until 5pm
> Saturday 26th August - Closed
> Sunday 27th August - Closed
> Monday 28th August - Closed
> Tuesday 29th August - 8.30am until kick-off at 7.45pm (then open for a short while after the Sunderland game)
> Wednesday 30th August - 8.30am until 6pm
> Thursday 31st August - 8.30am until 5pm
> Friday 1st September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Saturday 2nd September - Closed
> Sunday 3rd September - Closed
> Monday 4th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Tuesday 5th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Wednesday 6th September - 8.30am until 6pm
> Thursday 7th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Friday 8th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Saturday 9th September - 9.00am until kick-off at 3.00pm (then open for a short while after the Blackpool game)
> Sunday 10th September - Closed
> Monday 11th September - 8.30am until 5pm
> Tuesday 12th September - 8.30am until kick-off at 7.45pm (then open for a short while after the Blakburn Rovers game)


Advertisement block