The Iron enter today's encounter with Millwall having made four changes from last week's 3-2 victory over Bradford City.
Joe Anyon is between the sticks, in place of Luke Daniels, while there are also starts for David Mirfin, Levi Sutton and Jamie Ness.

Sutton comes in for Jordan Clarke, Mirfin replaces Charlie Goode, while Ness replaces Hakeeb Adelakun. 

There are also places on the bench for the recalled trio of Rory Watson, Noel Burdett and Jack Dyche.

IRON: Anyon, Wallace, Mirfin, Dawson, Madden, Morris, Townsend, Toney, Ness, Crooks, Sutton.
IRON SUBS: Watson, Bishop, Toffolo, Adelakun, Burdett, Davies, Dyche.

LIONS: King, Hutchinson, Craig, Williams, Thompson, Romeo, Wallace, Webster, Ferguson, Morison, O'Brien.
LIONS SUBS: Girling, Cooper, Cummings, Abdou, Butcher, Worrall, Onyedinma.

Tweets by @SUFCOfficial

Follow Us

Close navigation