Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


17 December 2016

The Iron have made four changes going into their home clash against Millwall.

Jordan Clarke, Harry Toffolo, Hakeeb Adelakun and Tom Hopper replace Scott Wiseman, Conor Townsend, Duane Holmes and Kevin van Veen in the starting eleven.

Scunthorpe United: Daniels, Wallace, Dawson, Madden, Morris, Bishop, Hopper, Toffolo, Adelakun, Goode, Clarke.
Substitutes: Anyon, Wiseman, Williams, van Veen, Mantom, Smallwood, Holmes.

Millwall: Archer, Martin, Hutchinson, Craig, Williams, Thompson, Gregory, Onyedinma, Romeo, Ferguson, O'Brien.
Substitutes: Cummings, Worrall, Nelson, Butcher, Morison, Abdou, King.

Tweets by @SUFCOfficial

Advertisement block