Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


9 May 2014

This is the current position regarding the players:

Those offered new deals:
Sean McAllister
David Mirfin
Niall Canavan
Deon Burton
Terry Hawkridge
Gary McSheffrey
Eddie Nolan
Andy Dawson
James Severn
Luke Waterfall
Matt Godden
Callum Howe
Curtis Bateson

Those released:
Christian Ribeiro
Etienne Esajas
Andy Welsh
Connor Jennings
Michael Collins
George Grayson
Jamie Wootton
Paul Hayes
Luke Hornsey, whose season has been hampered by injury, has been invited back to train with the side in pre-season.

Those under contract:
Sam Slocombe
Matt Sparrow
Hakeeb Adelakun
David Syers
Andrew Boyce
Paddy Madden
Sam Winnall
Marcus Williams
We wish the released players all the best for the future and thank them for their efforts while at the club.

Advertisement block