Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

KEEP THE KIDS OCCUPIED THIS SUMMER

28 July 2014

The SUFC Trust can confirm details for their 2014 summer community courses.

The Iron's community group are running a host of courses over the summer period, with information as follows...

SUMMER SOCCER COURSES
@ Glanford Park

Running from 10.00am to 3.00pm and costing just £10 per day.

Children aged from seven to 13 are welcome, with registration starting in The OSG Bar from 9.00am.

Participants will need warm waterproof clothing, shin pads, suitable footwear, packed lunch and drinks!

Tuesday, July 29
Wednesday, July 30
Thursday, July 31
Tuesday, August 5
Wednesday, August 6
Thursday, August 7
Tuesday, August 12
Wednesday, August 13
Thursday, August 14
Tuesday, August 19
Wednesday, August 20
Thursday, August 21
Tuesday, August 26
Wednesday, August 27
Thursday, August 28

McDONALD'S WEDNESDAYS- Every Wednesday lunch is provided free courtesy of McDonald's.

--------

IRON INFANTS
@ Glanford Park


Beginning from Friday, August 1 and running on August 8, 15, 22 and 29, we will also be running our Iron Infants courses for children aged from 5-7. The price is £5 per day.

Participants will need warm waterproof clothing, shin pads, suitable footwear, packed lunch and drinks!

Advertisement block