Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


26 April 2014

The Iron named an unchanged side for their away clash at Exeter City.

Boss Russ Wilcox opted to stick with the team that beat Oxford United 2-1 on Easter Monday.

Exeter City:
Pym, Butterfield, Coles, Moore-Taylor, Woodman, Sercombe, Oakley, Bennett, Richards, Keohane; O’Flynn.
Substitutes: Krysiak, Baldwin, Nichols, Parkin, Grimes, Wheeler, Gill.

Scunthorpe United: Slocombe, Nolan, Mirfin, Canavan, Williams, Collins, Syers, McAllister, Hawkridge, Winnall, Madden.
Substitutes: Severn, Ribeiro, Burton, Waterfall, Hayes, Godden, Adelakun.

Advertisement block