Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Provisional 2022-23 Fixtures

PRE-SEASON FIXTURES

DATE COMPETITION OPPOSITION H / A KICK-OFF/SCORE IRON SCORERS
Sat Jul 9 Friendly Bottesford Town (mens) A W 4-2 Sellars-Fleming 3, Giles
Sat Jul 16 Friendly Chesterfield U19 A W 6-0 Robertson, Poulter 3, Giles, Larkin
Sat Jul 23 Friendly Winterton Rangers (mens) A L 2-5 Edwards, Giles

YOUTH ALLIANCE LEAGUE FIXTURES

DATE COMPETITION OPPOSITION H / A KICK-OFF/SCORE IRON SCORERS
Sat Aug 6 YA League Hartlepool United A 11.30am  
Sat Aug 13 YA League Lincoln City H 11am  
Sat Aug 27 YA League Bradford City A 11am  
Sat Sep 10 YA League Mansfield Town H 11am  
Sat Sep 17 YA League Rotherham United A 11am  
Sat Sep 24 YA League Doncaster Rovers A 11am  
Sat Oct 22 YA League Grimsby Town H 11am  
Sat Oct 29 YA League Burton Albion A 11am  
Sat Nov 12 YA League Harrogate Town H 11am  
Sat Nov 19 YA League Huddersfield Town A 11am  
Sat Nov 26 YA League Doncaster Rovers H 11am  
Sat Dec 3 YA League Rotherham United H 11am  
Sat Dec 17 YA League Grimsby Town A 11am  
Sat Jan 7 YA League Huddersfield Town H 11am  
Sat Jan 21 YA League Lincoln City A 11am  
Sat Feb 4 YA League Bradford City H 11am  
Sat Feb 11 YA League Harrogate Town A 11am  
Sat Feb 18 YA League Hartlepool United H 11am  
Sat Mar 11 YA League Burton Albion H 11am  
Sat Mar 18 YA League Mansfield Town A 11am  

 

Under-18 Roll Call 2022-23

PLAYER SCHOLAR (YEAR) YA APPS YA GOALS YAC APPS YAC GOALS FAYC APPS FAYC GOALS TOTAL APPS TOTAL GOALS
                   

YA - Youth Alliance League
YAC - Youth Alliance Cup
FAYC - FA Youth Cup
*all appearances are from the 2021-22 season only

Previous U18 campaigns

To access previous seasons for our Under-18s, please see below.