Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

0-0
04 August 2018 Venue Ricoh Arena Attendance

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

Access to live commentary on iFollow will be available here shortly before kick-off

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Recent results

Standings

English Football League - League One

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Live commentary of this match has not yet started.

toggle inactive

key moments

Updated at

There are currently no key moments to display.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Ticket News

Coventry City away ticket details

16 July 2018

Tickets have gone on sale for the Iron’s League One season opener away at Coventry City on Saturday, August 4th (3pm kick-off).

Ticket News

Coventry coach travel on sale

16 July 2018

United have received an initial allocation of 1,000 tickets for the away clash at the Ricoh Arena.

Please note, Scunthorpe United receive 5% of all ticket sales purchased in advance, but receive nothing if they're bought on the day at Coventry City.

Prices also go up by £3 if bought on matchday.

You can purchase tickets in person at the Glanford Park ticket office, by calling 01724 747670 or through visiting www.sufctickets.com

Prices for the game are as follows:

CATEGORY PRICE
Adults £22
Seniors (60+) £15 
Young Adult 18-21 £15
Student with NUS £15
Under-18 £10

Tickets remain on sale for the fixture until 3.30pm on Friday, August 3rd, 2018.

Ambulant disabled and wheelchair disabled tickets are priced as per the price category. There is no charge for a personal assistant.

Supporters are advised they may be held back after the final whistle due to crowd control.

HOW TO BUY ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON
The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times: 

Monday, July 16 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, July 17 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, July 18 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, July 19 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, July 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, July 21 - Closed
Sunday, July 22 - Closed
Monday, July 23 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, July 24 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, July 25 - 8.30am until 7.30pm (also for a short period of time after the Nottingham Forest game)
Thursday, July 26 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, July 27 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, July 28 - 9am until 3pm (also for a short period of time after the Lincoln City game)
Sunday, July 29 - Closed
Monday, July 30 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, July 31 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, August 1 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, August 2 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, August 3 - 8.30am until 5pm (Coventry away tickets go off sale at 3.30pm)
Saturday, August 4 - Closed

Advertisement block

Advertisement block