Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

0-0
24 March 2018 Venue Glanford Park Attendance

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

Access to live commentary on iFollow will be available here shortly before kick-off

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Sky Bet Widget

Recent results

Standings

English Football League - League One

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Live commentary of this match has not yet started.

toggle inactive

key moments

Updated at

There are currently no key moments to display.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Advertisement block

Ticket News

Advance saving! Save by buying your Rochdale tickets in advance

19 February 2018

Save money by purchasing your Iron v Rochdale tickets in advance! Tickets are on sale now!

The game will played on Saturday, March 24th, 2018 (3.00pm kick-off).

Supporters can buy at Early Bird prices until the ticket office closes on Friday, March 23rd at 5pm, and also until three hours before kick-off online via our ticketing website (www.sufctickets.com). Matchday prices then apply.

Buying online also enables fans to use our ‘e-ticket’ option which emails the ticket across to the supporter's email address, and enables them to print the ticket at home, or scan from their mobile at the turnstile.

Fans will be able to pay on the gate for Turnstiles 2A and 2B of the Britcon Stand, with further details to be announced closer to matchday.

United's encounter against the Dale is a Category B fixture.

SPB 
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
CLUGSTON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £21 £22 £25
65+/U21/
Student
£14 £15 £17
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
BRITCON
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £17 £18 £21
65+/U21/
Student
£12 £13 £15
U18 £5 £6 £8
U12* Free Free Free
SPB
STAND
FAMILY
STAND
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £19 £20 £23
65+/U21/
Student
£13 £14 £16
U18** £3 £4 £6
U12* Free Free Free
EXECUTIVE
SEATS
Category B Early Bird Member Category B Early Bird Category B Matchday
Adult £29 £30 £33
65 £22 £23 £25
U21 £17 £18 £20
U18 £12 £13 £15

* Maximum of two under 12’s free per paying adult/concession. Subsequent juniors must be paid for at the U18 rate. 

** Must be accompanied by paying adult/concession.

HOW TO BUY

ONLINE
www.sufctickets.com

TELEPHONE
Call 01724 747670

IN PERSON

The Glanford Park ticket office is open at the following times:

Friday, February 9 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, February 10 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Rotherham game)
Sunday, February 11 - Closed
Monday, February 12 – 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, February 13 – 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, February 14 – 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, February 15 – 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, February 16 – 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, February 17 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Northampton game)
Sunday, February 18 - Closed
Monday, February 19 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, February 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, February 21 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, February 22 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, February 23 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, February 24 - Closed
Sunday, February 25 - Closed
Monday, February 26 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, February 27 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, February 28 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 1 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 2 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 3 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Oldham game)
Sunday, March 4 - Closed
Monday, March 5 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 6 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 7 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 8 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 9 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 10 - Closed
Sunday, March 11 - Closed
Monday, March 12 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 13 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 14 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 15 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 16 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 17 - 9am until 3pm (and also for a short period of time after the Shrewsbury game)
Sunday, March 18 - Closed
Monday, March 19 - 8.30am until 5pm
Tuesday, March 20 - 8.30am until 5pm
Wednesday, March 21 - 8.30am until 6pm
Thursday, March 22 - 8.30am until 5pm
Friday, March 23 - 8.30am until 5pm
Saturday, March 24 - 9am until 3pm (and also fort a short period of time after the Rochdale game)

Advertisement block

Advertisement block